Kyle Vincent

Released: 4/22/97
Label: Hollywood Records (out of print)
Produced by: Kyle Vincent, Parthenon Huxley, Gabe Veltri
Category: Pop

1. Arianne
2. Wake Me Up (When The World's Worth...)
3. One Good Reason
4. It Wasn't Supposed To Happen
5. Other Side Of The Rain
6. In The Worst Way
7. Next Time We'll Go Crazy
8. All Your Promises
9. I Used To Love The Girl
10. Austin Eyes
11. Happy Ending
12. Young Again