Price List
Shipping and Delivery    
Home : CDs :

      C-SIDES (Rare and Unreleased Vol.3) -NOW ON SALE!

C-SIDES (Rare and Unreleased Vol.3) -NOW ON SALE!

(4 vote(s))

add to cart
List price: $18.99
Price: $14.00
You save: $4.99 (27%)
Product code: CSides

In stock: yes

Preorder Kyle Vincent's newest release, "C-Sides (Rare and Unreleased Vol. 3)".

Track Listing: Here's the track listing for the new CD: 1. Draggin’ The Line 2. You Bring Out The Best In Me 3. Who Are We Fooling 4. She’s Top 40 (alt. recording) 5. Name 6. Who Knew 7. I’m Somebody (Coffeehouse Dues) 8. What Am I Gonna Do (orig. demo) 9. Next Time We’ll Go Crazy (orig. demo) 10. Arianne (orig. demo] 11. Mañana (en Español) 12. I Will Believe 13. There’d Be Nothing 14. Don’t Change 15. Be For Her 16. BONUS TRACK- The Girl I Love (orig. Candy demo) 17 . DOUBLE BONUS TRACK- No Matter What Will Be (orig. demo)

Shipping and Handling is FREE!

Rate this item

Copyright Kyle Vincent Five and Dime, 2006. All rights reserved. Powered by Shop-Script FREE shopping cart software