top of page

NOTE: Low Quantities Remain!


Kyle's debut solo album is full of some of his finest and most-requested songs, embellished by top-notch L.A. session musicians (including a full orchestra!), and guest stars like Gerry Beckley (America), Louis Johnson (Brothers Johnson), John Ford Coley, Gilby Clarke (Guns N' Roses), Gerald Albright, and more.

Track List:

A Night Like This*

Never Say Die*


Something To Remember Me By*

Maybe It's Better This Way***

What Am I Gonna Do*

Change The World***

For All The Wrong Reasons***

Wherever You Are Tonight***

Now I Know**


* Produced by Clif Magness

** Produced by Steve Levine

*** Produced by Kyle Vincent

Trust -1993 Debut Solo Album!

    bottom of page