top of page

The New Album – The award-winning singer/songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist returns with Whatever It Takes– a stunning new album of original, captivating contemporary pop songs, drenched in soulful melodies, rich orchestration, heartfelt lyrics, and sparkling vocals, reminiscent of the great radio songs of the 60s & 70s, yet sounding refreshingly fresh. Kyle Vincent has never shied away from wearing his influences, and his heart, on his musical sleeve, and his latest album will not only satiate his current legion of worldwide fans, but should certainly hook a new audience longing for his style of super melodic, crystal clearly produced pop songs. Featuring very special legendary guest musicians and mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London. 

**Due to the current situation with COVID-19 we are currently only shipping to US locations**


Track Listing:

  1. Dreaming of July

  2. Bubblegum Baby 

  3. I Feel New 

  4. A Gilbert O'Sullivan Song 

  5. Osaka (Maido!)

  6. Whatever It Takes

  7. Two Cans & A String 

  8. Hard To Be Happy 

  9. In A Moment

 10. The Girl In The Flower Shop


Whatever It Takes

    bottom of page